Restore a Backup to Live
If for some reason, you want to revert the store to a previous version, you can do so by restoring the backup. Please note that the data from the existing store will be lost (except orders and customers).
Open the Backups tab and click Stage Backup.
Wait for the staging store to be created, then review it if it's the version you want. If it is, click Publish to Live to put the restored version online.
Important: If you are restoring it because a new major version of WordPress or WooCommerce caused issues with your store, you need to uncheck Download Data from Live Store. Otherwise, the changes in the database can cause permanent issues.