Collaborator Accounts

If you'd like to share access to your store, you can provide Collaborator accounts to your coworkers or contractors. Click the account icon in the top right and click Manage your Account.

Add a new Collaborator by clicking the button Add Collaborator, entering the email, and selecting the stores. You can also limit access to only the staging store.

The Collaborator's email cannot have an active account with a subscription.

Collaborator account allows the user to use the button to login as admin (password is not provided) and to use all of the features in the WooCart dashboard. They do not receive billing access to your account.

When Collaborator access is removed, the WP admin login sessions are reset and the WebDAV password is reset.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us