Billing is handled by our payment processor Paddle. Store plan subscriptions are managed under Settings while the account billing management is under Account.
You can manage your individual store subscription under Settings > Store Subscription. You can upgrade to any plan. Downgrade is available if your store does not require more resources than the smaller plan. Store plan can be cancelled by deleting the store.
The difference in the amount charged will show on your next renewal.
Note: the store will receive the new resources immediately and that requires a short downtime. If you're upgrading a live store, we recommend doing this at low traffic time.
If you'd like to change your payment method or cancel your subscription, please open your account page by clicking the user icon in the top right corner and opening Manage your Account.
Then find the section for Billing:
This cancels your subscription to WooCart and all your stores will get disabled.
If you need an invoice for your accountant, open the email sent by
[email protected] , with the subject line Your order: WooCart Subscription. At the top of the email, you'll see a link to view your invoice where you can edit your information and download the invoice.