If, for some reason, you want to revert the store to a previous version, you can do so by restoring the backup. Note that data from the existing store will be lost.

Open Backups tab and click Stage Backup.

Wait for the staging store to be created, then review it if it's the version you want.

If it is, then click Publish to Live to put the restored version online.

Did this answer your question?